About Us

  Rob Rollins Pastor pastor@murphyfirstumc.org
  Suzanne West Director of Music music@murphyfirstumc.org
Davis Bryant Youth Director youth@murphyfirstumc.org
  Jennifer White Children’s Director kids@murphyfirstumc.org
  Nikki Washburn Nursery Director nursery@murphyfirstumc.org
  Theresa Smith Administrative Assistant admin@murphyfirstumc.org
  Harold Blackmon Chair, Administrative Council admincouncil@murphyfirstumc.org
  Flip Watson Chair, Trustees trustees@murphyfirstumc.org
  Karen Watson Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee sprc@murphyfirstumc.org
  John Snow, III Chair, Finance Committee finance@murphyfirstumc.org
  Nancy Jo Willis Treasurer treasurer@murphyfirstumc.org
  Jason Forrister STEP-Up Program Director STEP_Up@murphyfirstumc.org
  Kevin Crouch Audio/Visual Manager media@murphyfirstumc.org
  Cobby & Diane Barfield Co-Chairs, Communications Committee communications@murphyfirstumc.org
Dick Taylor Officer, United Methodist Men UMM@murphyfirstumc.org
Esther Manchester Officer, United Methodist Women UMW@murphyfirstumc.org