About Us

Rev. Wil Posey Pastor Email the Pastor
  Suzanne West Director of Music Email the Director of Music
  Nikki Washburn Nursery Director
  Maggie Corrigan Administrative Assistant Email the Administrative Assistant
  Kathryn Jenkins Chair, Administrative Council Email the Chair of the Admin Council
  Tim Nicholson Chair, Trustees Email the Chair of the Trustees
Jason Forrister Chair, Staff-Parish Relations Committee Email the Chair of the Staff/Parish Relations Committee
  Rod Brown Chair, Finance Committee Email the Chair of the Finance Committee
  Nancy Jo Willis Treasurer Email the Church Treasurer
  Jason Forrister STEP-Up Program Director Email the Director of Step-Up
Chris Raper Audio/Visual Manager Email the Sound Booth Manager
  Nancy Jo Willis Communications Committee Email the Communications Committee Chair
Tom Payne Tom Payne Officer, United Methodist Men Email the CCUMM Officer
Nancy Jo Willis Officer, United Methodist Women Email the UMW Officer